Pictimilitude: Giving Thanks

Fall harvest balls
This photo makes me think of harvest and giving thanks. I am thankful for the many blessings in my life.

I wanted to dedicate this post to all my friends and family who have helped me with my blog and who have commented, given me ideas and so much more.

I feel like my blogger friends and even my family have extended such blessings to me.

Off the top of my head, I need to mention Janine, Julie, Amy, Melanie C., Melanie S., Bill, Michelle L., Michele W., Clark, Pete, Melissa, MissOlive, Terrye, and if I forgot someone I am terribly sorry but I haven’t forgotten you in spirit.  Thank you to everyone who regularly reads and comments on my bouts of verisimilitude.  I am humbled and awed by all of you and thank you, THANK YOU so much.

To everyone else who is reading, I am thankful for you, too.

I am thankful for the lovely humans of the world who enlighten my life.  I’m thankful for my animals who provide inspiration for so many of my posts.

I am thankful for the ability to think and act and be better than I ever thought I could be.  Thank you, THANK YOU!

Happy Thanksgiving, even if you don’t live in the U.S.!

11 thoughts on “Pictimilitude: Giving Thanks

Leave a Reply

